DCI Releases New Tour Schedule

Drum Corps International has announced the tour schedule for the 2016 season. Music City is excited to be included in a couple of new shows close to home, Huntsville, AL and Atlanta, GA. Music City’s full schedule is below. Details, including the full corps lineup for each show, can be found at DCI.org.

  • Sun, July 3  Cedarburg, WI
  • Tue, Jul 5  La Crosse, WI
  • Sun, Jul 10  Madison, WI
  • Mon, Jul 11  Lebanon, IL
  • Fri, Jul 15  Huntsville, AL
  • Sat, Jul 16  Atlanta, GA
  • Wed, Jul 27  St. Louis, MO
  • Fri, Jul 29  Nashville, TN
  • Sun, Jul 31  Kalamazoo, MI
  • Tue, Aug 2  Ft. Wayne, IN
  • Fri, Aug 5  Johnsonburg, PA
  • Sat, Aug 6  Avon Lake, OH
  • Mon-Tue, Aug 8-9  Michigan City, IN
  • Thurs-Sat, Aug 11-13  Indianapolis, IN

 

DCI MCDC